What gets measured, gets managed

Consulting

Successful action requires goals and a strategy to achieve them. Let us help you leverage your strengths and exploit your opportunities by analyzing the market and competition, key company figures and media data..

Successful action requires goals and a strategy to achieve them. Let us help you leverage your strengths and exploit your opportunities by analyzing the market and competition, key company figures and media data.

 

We evaluate strategic options and develop suitable business models and business plans for you. We realign marketing and sales and analyze the value of data for your organization. We help you to evaluate your own rights and licenses in line with the market, as well as to reduce the costs for operation and purchasing.

We evaluate strategic options and develop suitable business models and business plans for you. We realign marketing and sales and analyze the value of data for your organization. We help you to evaluate your own rights and licenses in line with the market, as well as to reduce the costs for operation and purchasing.

  • Corporate strategy and business development
  • Customer, marketing and sales strategy
  • Evaluation of sponsorship and media rights
  • Cost optimization and restructuring
  • Sustainability and CSR
  • Consulting for supervisory boards / non-executive consulting
  • Corporate strategy and business development
  • Customer, marketing and sales strategy
  • Evaluation of sponsorship and media rights
  • Cost optimization and restructuring
  • Sustainability and CSR
  • Consulting for supervisory boards / non-executive consulting

Research

With more and more data available, the challenge for decision-makers to process it quickly and in a targeted manner is growing. Create with us an information advantage for the management of your company by using data.

With more and more data available, the challenge for decision-makers to process it quickly and in a targeted manner is growing. Create with us an information advantage for the management of your company by using data.

 

We save you from data overkill and identify the information and data relevant to you, condense them into valid key figures and create customized dashboards for controlling and reporting. We identify new sources or design your own data collection to fill data gaps and generate new information.

We save you from data overkill and identify the information and data relevant to you, condense them into valid key figures and create customized dashboards for controlling and reporting. We identify new sources or design your own data collection to fill data gaps and generate new information.

  • Market and media research
  • Compliance and exposure monitoring / media auditing
  • Data analysis, ratio systems and KPIs
  • Dashboards and BI tools
  • FanLab und  Community-Panels
  • Studies and reports
  • Market and media research
  • Compliance and exposure monitoring / media auditing
  • Data analysis, ratio systems and KPIs
  • Dashboards and BI tools
  • FanLab and community panels
  • Studies and reports

Digital transformation

Digital transformation is everywhere, in your organization and around you. Keep an overview with us and quickly address the issues that are important to you.

Digital transformation is everywhere, in your organization and around you. Keep an overview with us and quickly address the issues that are important to you.

 

We support you in planning and implementing digitization processes for your systems, products, structures and processes. And we advise you on the digitization of your relationships with fans, customers, partners and suppliers.

We support you in planning and implementing digitization processes for your systems, products, structures and processes. And we advise you on the digitization of your relationships with fans, customers, partners and suppliers.

  • Digital business models
  • Digital reach and marketing
  • Digital Maturity Check of organizations
  • Customer and Fan Journey
  • SportTech and applications
  • Benchmarking and best practices
  • Digital business models
  • Digital reach and marketing
  • Digital Maturity Check of organizations
  • Customer and Fan Journey
  • SportTech and applications
  • Benchmarking and best practices

M&A

An investment in sports is attractive and offers many different possibilities of involvement in a club or event, in the field of sports facilities as well as in the funding of sports tech companies and startups. Find the most exciting deal or the right investor and partner with us.

An investment in sports is attractive and offers many different possibilities of involvement in a club or event, in the field of sports facilities as well as in the funding of sports tech companies and startups. Find the most exciting deal or the right investor and partner with us.

 

We help you and your company as owners to open a new chapter, to finance technology leaps, to enter new markets or to grow faster through acquisitions. We know how valuable the right partner can be for a company and find the right options for you as an entrepreneur, institutional investor or family office. With our network and expertise, we bring together interested parties from both sides who fit together and can be successful together.

We help you and your company as owners to open a new chapter, to finance technology leaps, to enter new markets or to grow faster through acquisitions. We know how valuable the right partner can be for a company and find the right options for you as an entrepreneur, institutional investor or family office. With our network and expertise, we bring together interested parties from both sides who fit together and can be successful together.

  • Identification of investors
  • M&A consulting and commercial due diligence
  • Development of investment strategies and evaluation of investment objects
  • Business valuation and commercial due diligence
  • Feasibility studies for sites and major events
  • Stadiums and sports facilities
  • Identification of investors
  • M&A consulting and commercial due diligence
  • Development of investment strategies and evaluation of investment objects
  • Business valuation and commercial due diligence
  • Feasibility studies for sites and major events
  • Stadiums and sports facilities

Contact person Business Intelligence

Dr. Marcus Hochhaus

Managing Partner

Marcel Cordes

Managing Partner

Torben Melzig

Senior Consultant

Close Menu
en_GB

What gets measured, gets managed

Consulting

Erfolgreiches Handeln erfordert Ziele und eine Strategie diese zu erreichen. Setzen Sie mit uns Ihre Stärken gezielt ein und nutzen ihre Chancen mit der Analyse von Markt und Wettbewerb, Unternehmenskennzahlen und Mediadaten.

Erfolgreiches Handeln erfordert Ziele und eine Strategie diese zu erreichen. Setzen Sie mit uns Ihre Stärken gezielt ein und nutzen ihre Chancen mit der Analyse von Markt und Wettbewerb, Unternehmenskennzahlen und Mediadaten.

 

Wir bewerten strategische Optionen und entwickeln für Sie die passenden Geschäftsmodelle und Business Pläne. Wir richten Marketing und Sales neu aus und analysieren den Wert von Daten für Ihre Organisation. Wir helfen eigene Rechte und Lizenzen marktgerecht zu bewerten, als auch den Aufwand für Betrieb und Einkauf zu verringern.

Wir bewerten strategische Optionen und entwickeln für Sie die passenden Geschäftsmodelle und Business Pläne. Wir richten Marketing und Sales neu aus und analysieren den Wert von Daten für Ihre Organisation. Wir helfen eigene Rechte und Lizenzen marktgerecht zu bewerten, als auch den Aufwand für Betrieb und Einkauf zu verringern.

  • Unternehmensstrategie und Business Development
  • Kunden-, Marketing- und Vermarktungsstrategie
  • Bewertung von Sponsoring- und Medienrechten
  • Kostenoptimierung und Restrukturierung
  • Nachhaltigkeit und CSR
  • Beratung von Aufsichtsgremien / Non-Executive Consulting
  • Unternehmensstrategie und Business Development
  • Kunden-, Marketing- und Vermarktungsstrategie
  • Bewertung von Sponsoring- und Medienrechten
  • Kostenoptimierung und Restrukturierung
  • Nachhaltigkeit und CSR
  • Beratung von Aufsichtsgremien / Non-Executive Consulting

Research

Mit immer mehr verfügbaren Daten wächst die Herausforderung für die Entscheider, diese schnell und zielgerichtet zu verarbeiten. Schaffen Sie sich mit uns einen Informationsvorsprung für die Steuerung ihres Unternehmens durch die Nutzung von Daten.

Mit immer mehr verfügbaren Daten wächst die Herausforderung für die Entscheider, diese schnell und zielgerichtet zu verarbeiten. Schaffen Sie sich mit uns einen Informationsvorsprung für die Steuerung ihres Unternehmens durch die Nutzung von Daten.

 

Wir bewahren Sie vor dem Data-Overkill und identifizieren die für Sie relevanten Informationen und Daten, verdichten diese zu validen Kennzahlen und erstellen maßgeschneiderte Dashboards zur Steuerung und für das Reporting. Wir identifizieren neue Quellen oder konzipieren Ihre eigene Datenerhebung, um Datenlücken zu schließen und neue Informationen zu generieren.

Wir bewahren Sie vor dem Data-Overkill und identifizieren die für Sie relevanten Informationen und Daten, verdichten diese zu validen Kennzahlen und erstellen maßgeschneiderte Dashboards zur Steuerung und für das Reporting. Wir identifizieren neue Quellen oder konzipieren Ihre eigene Datenerhebung, um Datenlücken zu schließen und neue Informationen zu generieren.

  • Markt- und Medienforschung
  • Compliance- und Exposure Monitoring / Media Auditing
  • Datenanalyse, Kennzahlensysteme und KPIs
  • Dashboards und BI-Tools
  • FanLab und  Community-Panels
  • Studien und Reports
  • Markt- und Medienforschung
  • Compliance- und Exposure Monitoring / Media Auditing
  • Datenanalyse, Kennzahlensysteme und KPIs
  • Dashboards und BI-Tools
  • FanLab und Community-Panels
  • Studien und Reports

Digitale Transformation

Der Wandel durch die Digitalisierung ist überall, in Ihrer Organisation und um Sie herum. Behalten Sie mit uns den Überblick und gehen die für Sie wichtigen Themen schnell an.

Der Wandel durch die Digitalisierung ist überall, in Ihrer Organisation und um Sie herum. Behalten Sie mit uns den Überblick und gehen die für Sie wichtigen Themen schnell an.

 

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Analyse Ihrer Systeme, Produkte, Strukturen und Prozesse und planen mit Ihnen die weiteren Schritte in Ihrem Digitalisierungsprozess. Und wir beraten Sie in der Digitalisierung Ihrer Beziehungen zu Fans, Kunden, Partnern und Lieferanten.

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Analyse Ihrer Systeme, Produkte, Strukturen und Prozesse und planen mit Ihnen die weiteren Schritte in Ihrem Digitalisierungsprozess. Und wir beraten Sie in der Digitalisierung Ihrer Beziehungen zu Fans, Kunden, Partnern und Lieferanten.

  • Digitale Geschäftsmodelle
  • Digitale Reichweiten und Vermarktung
  • Digital Maturity Check von Organisationen
  • Customer und Fan Journey
  • SportTech und Applikationen
  • Benchmarking und best practices
  • Digitale Geschäftsmodelle
  • Digitale Reichweiten und Vermarktung
  • Digital Maturity Check von Organisationen
  • Customer und Fan Journey
  • SportTech und Applikationen
  • Benchmarking und best practices

M&A

Eine Investition im Sport ist attraktiv und bietet viele unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten des Engagements bei einem Club oder Event, im Bereich der Sportstätten als auch im Funding von SportTech-Unternehmen und Startups. Finden Sie mit uns den spannendsten Deal oder den passenden Investor und Partner.

Eine Investition im Sport ist attraktiv und bietet viele unterschiedliche Möglichkeiten des Engagements bei einem Club oder Event, im Bereich der Sportstätten als auch im Funding von SportTech-Unternehmen und Startups. Finden Sie mit uns den spannendsten Deal oder den passenden Investor und Partner.

 

Wir helfen Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen als Eigentümer ein neues Kapitel aufzuschlagen, Technologiesprünge zu finanzieren, neue Märkte zu erschließen oder durch Zukäufe schneller zu wachsen. Wir wissen, wie wertvoll der richtige Partner für ein Unternehmen seien kann und finden für Sie als Unternehmer, institutioneller Investor oder Familiy Office die passenden Optionen. Mit unserem Netzwerk und unserer Expertise bringen wir von beiden Seiten Interessenten zusammen, die zusammenpassen und gemeinsam erfolgreich seien können.

Wir helfen Ihnen und Ihrem Unternehmen als Eigentümer ein neues Kapitel aufzuschlagen, Technologiesprünge zu finanzieren, neue Märkte zu erschließen oder durch Zukäufe schneller zu wachsen. Wir wissen, wie wertvoll der richtige Partner für ein Unternehmen seien kann und finden für Sie als Unternehmer, institutioneller Investor oder Familiy Office die passenden Optionen. Mit unserem Netzwerk und unserer Expertise bringen wir von beiden Seiten Interessenten zusammen, die zusammenpassen und gemeinsam erfolgreich seien können.

  • Identifizierung von Investoren
  • M&A Beratung und Commercial Due Diligence
  • Entwicklung von Anlagestrategien und Evaluierung von Investitionsobjekten
  • Unternehmensbewertung und Commercial Due Diligence
  • Machbarkeitsstudien für Standorte und Großevents
  • Stadien und Sportanlagen
  • Identifizierung von Investoren
  • M&A Beratung und Commercial Due Diligence
  • Entwicklung von Anlagestrategien und Evaluierung von Investitionsobjekten
  • Unternehmensbewertung und Commercial Due Diligence
  • Machbarkeitsstudien für Standorte und Großevents
  • Stadien und Sportanlagen

Ansprechpartner Business Intelligence

Dr. Marcus Hochhaus

Managing Partner

Marcel Cordes

Managing Partner

Torben Melzig

Senior Consultant

Menü schließen
de_DE