Launch of the VfL Wolfsburg FanLab

Launch des VfL-Wolfsburg-FanLab

"FanLab with the Green-Whites"

Together with VfL Wolfsburg, we will be taking a new approach to market and fan research in the future. We have set up a joint community panel to generate data quickly, transparently and flexibly in an innovative way.

VfL Managing Director Michael Meeske on the FanLab: "The opinion of our fans is very important to us. We want to continue to optimize our service and our offerings in their interests. The regular support of the FanLab will be a great help in this regard and will meaningfully supplement the dialog with our fan representatives. In addition, it also offers added value for our partners and enables us to make more fact-based decisions."

The FanLab is a platform with sport-specific panels of SPORTHEADS GmbH. As an owner-managed strategy and HR consultancy for the sports business, SPORTHEADS GmbH supports VfL Wolfsburg as a specialist for relevant issues in the sports sector.

Close Menu
en_GB

Launch des VfL-Wolfsburg-FanLab

Launch des VfL-Wolfsburg-FanLab

„FanLab bei den Grün-Weißen“

Gemeinsam mit dem VfL Wolfsburg gehen wir künftig einen neuen Weg in der Markt- und Fanforschung. Dabei haben wir ein gemeinsames Community-Panel aufgebaut, um auf innovativem Weg schnell, transparent und flexibel Daten zu generieren.

VfL-Geschäftsführer Michael Meeske über das FanLab: „Die Meinung unserer Fans ist uns sehr wichtig. Wir wollen unseren Service und unsere Angebote weiter in ihrem Sinne optimieren. Dabei wird der regelmäßige Support des FanLabs eine große Stütze sein und den Dialog mit unseren Fanvertretern sinnvoll ergänzen. Zudem bietet es auch einen Mehrwert für unsere Partner und ermöglicht uns, Entscheidungen auch vermehrt auf Faktenbasis zu treffen.“

Das FanLab ist eine Plattform mit sportartspezifischen Panels der SPORTHEADS GmbH. Als inhabergeführte Strategie- und Personalberatung für das Sportbusiness unterstützt die SPORTHEADS GmbH als Spezialistin für relevante Fragestellungen im sportlichen Bereich den VfL Wolfsburg.

Menü schließen
de_DE